Get a Quote
Diocese of St. Catharines
The Diocese of St Catharines in Ontario was erected by Pope Pius XII on November 9 1958 by a division of the Archdiocese of Toronto and the Diocese of Hamilton. It comprises the Regional Municipality of Niagara and the County of Haldimand, of Haldimand-Norfolk Regional Municipality. The Diocese of St. Catharines has a Catholic population of approximately 163, 791 in 44 parishes and missions, served by 55 diocesan priests, 31 priests who are members of religious orders, 18 permanent deacons and 31 religious Brothers and Sisters.

Web Development

DANIMA was excited to work on this project with the Diocese team to create a website that provides a Parish and Clergy directory, news, articles, and much, much more!